Map Stats for DM-Andok-BETA4

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Andok-BETA4 Matches 237
Map Title DM-Andok-BETA4 Score 126342
Author SaKa Kills 41163
Last Match Fri, Dec 31 2021, 5:40:35 PM Suicides 2927
Game Time 74h 19m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 10758 6140 4706 9944 88 51.9%
Flak Cannon 8537 4705 4558 11699 726 42.7%
DamType_Rocket 7937 9169 0 0 1232 88.2%
Lightning Gun 7072 7072 0 6087 0 53.7%
DamType_BioGlob 2061 2318 0 0 257 90.0%
DamTypeHeadshot 938 938 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 774 761 13 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 387 31 356 390 0 49.8%
Shield Gun 156 161 0 1550 5 9.4%
Assault Rifle 26 4 30 56 8 34.7%
Telefragged 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
DamType_RocketHoming 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 613 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 1526 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 9308 0 0.0%
DamType_Camping -9 1 0 0 10 9.1%
DamType_Overtime -16 3 0 0 19 13.6%
Fell -56 185 0 0 241 43.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -55 0 0 0 55 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, Dec 31 2021, 5:40:35 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 17m 28s
Thu, Dec 30 2021, 10:31:11 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 19m 16s
Thu, Dec 30 2021, 2:02:19 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 21m 20s
Wed, Dec 29 2021, 6:06:18 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 17m 12s
Tue, Dec 28 2021, 8:13:23 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 24m 06s
Mon, Dec 27 2021, 9:25:09 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 17m 14s
Thu, Dec 23 2021, 6:17:12 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 19 18m 19s
Wed, Dec 22 2021, 5:23:13 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 17 21m 55s
Wed, Dec 22 2021, 12:39:53 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 21m 49s
Tue, Dec 21 2021, 4:57:29 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 17 20m 37s
Mon, Dec 20 2021, 9:06:34 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 18m 29s
Sun, Dec 19 2021, 1:26:45 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 27m 25s
Sat, Dec 18 2021, 10:09:29 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 20 20m 15s
Sat, Dec 18 2021, 2:37:44 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 12m 08s
Thu, Dec 16 2021, 4:30:48 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 20m 47s
Tue, Dec 14 2021, 6:30:00 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 22 20m 50s
Sun, Dec 12 2021, 6:31:07 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 18m 05s
Fri, Dec 10 2021, 8:51:04 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 16m 12s
Thu, Dec 09 2021, 5:32:02 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 20m 09s
Wed, Dec 08 2021, 7:41:11 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 17m 10s
[Show All Matches For Map]