Map Stats for DM-Lea-2009

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Lea-2009 Matches 169
Map Title DM-Lea-2009 Score 49518
Author iLL Kills 15688
Last Match Wed, Dec 29 2021, 10:45:02 PM Suicides 1129
Game Time 43h 44m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 4136 2310 1874 3941 48 51.2%
Flak Cannon 3270 1858 1713 4502 301 42.6%
Lightning Gun 2836 2836 0 2572 0 52.4%
DamType_Rocket 2708 3183 0 0 475 87.0%
DamType_BioGlob 758 851 0 0 93 90.1%
DamTypeHeadshot 394 394 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 294 288 6 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 288 13 275 215 0 57.3%
Shield Gun 26 31 0 466 5 6.2%
Assault Rifle 26 5 22 42 1 38.6%
Telefragged 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 6 18 0 0 12 60.0%
DamType_RocketHoming 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 249 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 538 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 3166 0 0.0%
DamType_Overtime -5 2 0 0 7 22.2%
DamType_Camping -11 1 0 0 12 7.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -24 0 0 0 24 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, Dec 29 2021, 10:45:02 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 21m 00s
Tue, Dec 28 2021, 10:23:19 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 15m 29s
Wed, Dec 22 2021, 10:11:32 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 16m 04s
Sat, Dec 18 2021, 8:54:30 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 14m 17s
Fri, Dec 17 2021, 10:50:22 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 25m 58s
Thu, Dec 16 2021, 10:35:07 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 14m 28s
Wed, Dec 15 2021, 10:53:52 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 3m 59s
Tue, Dec 14 2021, 7:08:31 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 4m 37s
Fri, Dec 10 2021, 9:43:23 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 17m 14s
Mon, Dec 06 2021, 8:59:16 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 24m 57s
Mon, Dec 06 2021, 12:10:02 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 20m 29s
Fri, Dec 03 2021, 10:15:55 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 3m 55s
Thu, Dec 02 2021, 1:36:23 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 21m 12s
Wed, Dec 01 2021, 4:51:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 20m 06s
Sun, Nov 28 2021, 2:17:41 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 18m 30s
Tue, Nov 16 2021, 1:41:33 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 1m 54s
Mon, Nov 15 2021, 12:52:21 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 21m 56s
Fri, Nov 12 2021, 1:07:41 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 23m 02s
Tue, Nov 02 2021, 4:27:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 15m 43s
Thu, Sep 30 2021, 6:51:20 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 23m 05s
[Show All Matches For Map]