Map Stats for DM-Lea-2009

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Lea-2009 Matches 216
Map Title DM-Lea-2009 Score 64538
Author iLL Kills 20463
Last Match Wed, Aug 03 2022, 6:34:30 PM Suicides 1509
Game Time 58h 06m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 5398 2977 2480 5121 59 51.3%
Flak Cannon 4169 2344 2218 5705 393 42.8%
Lightning Gun 3647 3647 0 3320 0 52.3%
DamType_Rocket 3572 4216 0 0 644 86.7%
DamType_BioGlob 1044 1183 0 0 139 89.5%
DamTypeHeadshot 527 527 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 382 376 6 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 354 17 337 290 0 55.0%
Assault Rifle 45 10 37 67 2 40.5%
Shield Gun 40 48 0 617 8 7.1%
Telefragged 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 8 25 0 0 17 59.5%
DamType_RocketHoming 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 332 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 784 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 4231 0 0.0%
DamType_Overtime -5 3 0 0 8 27.3%
DamType_Camping -12 1 0 0 13 7.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -34 0 0 0 34 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 6:34:30 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 16m 10s
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 10:37:03 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 18m 50s
Sun, Jul 31 2022, 7:20:59 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 20m 49s
Sun, Jul 03 2022, 8:02:32 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 20m 34s
Sat, Jul 02 2022, 12:59:28 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 8m 26s
Tue, Jun 28 2022, 6:23:17 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 18m 29s
Sun, Jun 26 2022, 6:40:51 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 27m 55s
Tue, Jun 21 2022, 5:03:28 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 17 23m 16s
Thu, Jun 16 2022, 7:13:41 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 11m 26s
Mon, Jun 13 2022, 4:42:44 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 21m 02s
Tue, Jun 07 2022, 9:14:55 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 18m 05s
Sun, Jun 05 2022, 7:28:33 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 18m 29s
Fri, Jun 03 2022, 7:25:01 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 23m 34s
Thu, Jun 02 2022, 2:11:44 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 18m 26s
Mon, May 16 2022, 4:57:10 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 23m 44s
Mon, May 09 2022, 10:58:02 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 21m 39s
Wed, May 04 2022, 6:46:43 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 23m 46s
Mon, May 02 2022, 4:25:08 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 10m 43s
Sat, Apr 02 2022, 2:04:52 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 15m 58s
Tue, Mar 29 2022, 10:07:03 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 7m 52s
[Show All Matches For Map]