Map Stats for DM-DE-Grendelkeep-Wulf-Fix

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-DE-Grendelkeep-Wulf-Fix Matches 494
Map Title Grendelkeep-Wulf Score 227018
Author See clansxe.cjb.net Forums Kills 74095
Last Match Sun, Aug 07 2022, 7:07:19 PM Suicides 4334
Game Time 159h 00m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 26864 19466 7549 23915 151 52.9%
Lightning Gun 16538 16538 0 14021 0 54.1%
Flak Cannon 10960 6258 5500 16489 798 40.5%
DamType_Rocket 8934 10326 0 0 1392 88.1%
DamTypeHeadshot 2339 2339 0 0 0 100.0%
DamType_BioGlob 2286 2593 0 0 307 89.4%
Minigun 1785 1724 61 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 949 50 899 886 0 51.7%
Telefragged 338 338 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 62 16 53 148 7 30.8%
Shield Gun 54 69 0 3050 15 2.2%
DamType_RocketHoming 43 43 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 1492 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 2205 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 11992 0 0.0%
DamType_Camping -43 3 0 0 46 6.1%
DamType_Overtime -152 10 0 0 162 5.8%
Fell -167 358 0 0 525 40.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -127 0 0 0 127 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, Aug 07 2022, 7:07:19 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 19m 31s
Fri, Aug 05 2022, 4:48:00 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 12m 25s
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 7:49:30 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 22m 47s
Sun, Jul 31 2022, 4:58:43 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 24m 12s
Sat, Jul 02 2022, 10:55:08 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 20 23m 37s
Thu, Jun 30 2022, 11:51:11 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 10m 27s
Mon, Jun 27 2022, 6:36:23 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 25m 08s
Sun, Jun 26 2022, 4:47:18 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 25m 56s
Fri, Jun 24 2022, 6:45:36 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 8m 24s
Wed, Jun 22 2022, 5:19:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 24m 07s
Mon, Jun 20 2022, 7:08:23 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 12m 14s
Sat, Jun 18 2022, 7:01:05 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 9m 00s
Tue, Jun 14 2022, 8:33:43 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 22m 42s
Mon, Jun 13 2022, 5:06:17 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 27m 34s
Fri, Jun 10 2022, 7:19:32 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 13m 35s
Wed, Jun 08 2022, 10:46:51 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 18m 10s
Mon, Jun 06 2022, 5:45:58 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 22m 42s
Fri, Jun 03 2022, 5:40:43 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 25m 13s
Wed, Jun 01 2022, 8:43:05 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 24m 55s
Sun, May 29 2022, 6:32:09 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 17 25m 42s
[Show All Matches For Map]