Map Stats for DM-Koden-NoBuzz

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Koden-NoBuzz Matches 1296
Map Title DM-Koden Score 583978
Author SaKa Kills 187997
Last Match Wed, Dec 07 2022, 12:33:59 AM Suicides 13165
Game Time 382h 01m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 48171 26656 21902 43471 387 52.5%
Flak Cannon 41197 23366 21365 56602 3534 42.7%
DamType_Rocket 36044 41821 0 0 5777 87.9%
Lightning Gun 28064 28065 0 24979 1 52.9%
DamType_BioGlob 11907 13715 0 0 1808 88.4%
Minigun 4063 4002 61 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHeadshot 3727 3727 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 2659 148 2511 2240 0 54.3%
Assault Rifle 260 44 224 438 8 37.5%
Shield Gun 225 244 0 5542 19 4.2%
Fell 56 57 0 0 1 98.3%
Telefragged 50 50 0 0 0 100.0%
DamType_RocketHoming 24 24 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 3476 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 9015 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 42249 0 0.0%
DamType_Camping -41 7 0 0 48 12.7%
DamType_Overtime -115 9 0 0 124 6.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -259 0 0 0 259 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Wed, Dec 07 2022, 12:33:59 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 10m 17s
Mon, Dec 05 2022, 3:32:25 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 20m 52s
Sat, Dec 03 2022, 6:20:58 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 21m 24s
Fri, Dec 02 2022, 11:14:55 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 19m 26s
Fri, Dec 02 2022, 3:50:08 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 16m 02s
Wed, Nov 30 2022, 11:26:29 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 20m 53s
Wed, Nov 30 2022, 4:45:07 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 20m 48s
Mon, Nov 28 2022, 7:23:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 21m 28s
Sun, Nov 27 2022, 7:45:59 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 13m 50s
Sat, Nov 26 2022, 6:41:17 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 20m 38s
Fri, Nov 25 2022, 8:25:55 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 24m 37s
Thu, Nov 24 2022, 6:54:58 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 1m 41s
Wed, Nov 23 2022, 11:56:56 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 15m 06s
Wed, Nov 23 2022, 5:40:09 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 24m 54s
Wed, Nov 23 2022, 12:53:38 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 16m 32s
Tue, Nov 22 2022, 8:26:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 22m 02s
Tue, Nov 22 2022, 12:45:06 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 18m 47s
Mon, Nov 21 2022, 5:05:45 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 21m 16s
Sun, Nov 20 2022, 8:43:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 18m 15s
Sat, Nov 19 2022, 5:52:49 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 16m 53s
[Show All Matches For Map]