Map Stats for DM-PeerToPeer-FE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-PeerToPeer-FE Matches 120
Map Title DM-PeerToPeerFE Score 41428
Author Michael 'Atomic Damage' H. Kills 12746
Last Match Mon, Aug 01 2022, 5:56:47 PM Suicides 680
Game Time 29h 55m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 3938 2405 1569 3417 36 53.5%
Lightning Gun 2480 2480 0 2084 0 54.3%
Flak Cannon 2245 1208 1189 3334 152 40.7%
DamType_Rocket 2142 2435 0 0 293 89.3%
DamType_BioGlob 506 569 0 0 63 90.0%
DamTypeHeadshot 326 326 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 320 319 1 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 176 11 165 153 0 53.5%
Shield Gun 24 26 0 440 2 5.6%
Assault Rifle 19 4 16 32 1 37.7%
DamType_RocketHoming 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 6 12 0 0 6 66.7%
Telefragged 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 258 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 389 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 2640 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -22 0 0 0 22 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 5:56:47 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 21m 16s
Tue, May 10 2022, 6:13:30 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 16m 30s
Fri, May 06 2022, 9:03:04 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 17m 50s
Wed, May 04 2022, 5:37:25 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 15m 47s
Tue, May 03 2022, 6:32:08 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 7m 42s
Mon, Feb 28 2022, 8:10:18 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 17m 20s
Sun, Feb 27 2022, 2:46:24 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 9m 36s
Sat, Feb 26 2022, 6:38:40 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 16m 20s
Fri, Feb 25 2022, 5:53:55 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 21m 21s
Wed, Feb 16 2022, 4:19:42 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 11m 13s
Tue, Feb 15 2022, 4:42:32 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 21m 55s
Wed, Feb 09 2022, 12:55:33 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 18m 42s
Tue, Feb 08 2022, 6:48:46 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 20m 24s
Sun, Feb 06 2022, 3:13:36 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 11m 48s
Sat, Feb 05 2022, 3:16:23 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 15m 38s
Fri, Dec 31 2021, 7:48:05 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 1m 31s
Thu, Dec 30 2021, 10:52:59 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 17m 51s
Thu, Dec 30 2021, 2:41:46 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 9m 52s
Tue, Dec 28 2021, 7:48:58 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 21m 53s
Mon, Dec 27 2021, 4:50:52 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 18m 27s
[Show All Matches For Map]