Map Stats for DM-Structured-fix

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Structured-fix Matches 267
Map Title Structured Score 103779
Author Brooke 'ChookWoods' Brady Kills 31972
Last Match Mon, Dec 05 2022, 10:55:31 PM Suicides 1523
Game Time 65h 29m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 10779 6870 3975 9664 66 52.7%
Lightning Gun 5822 5822 0 4698 0 55.3%
DamType_Rocket 5519 6203 0 0 684 90.1%
Flak Cannon 5459 2860 2953 8181 354 40.5%
DamType_BioGlob 1307 1417 0 0 110 92.8%
DamTypeHeadshot 782 783 0 0 1 99.9%
Minigun 601 581 20 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 393 30 363 356 0 52.5%
Assault Rifle 38 7 37 78 6 34.4%
Fell 13 14 0 0 1 93.3%
DamType_RocketHoming 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 7 21 0 1050 14 1.9%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 484 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 1030 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 6433 0 0.0%
DamType_Camping -12 1 0 0 13 7.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -45 0 0 0 45 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Mon, Dec 05 2022, 10:55:31 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 9m 15s
Sat, Dec 03 2022, 1:58:35 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 7m 49s
Sat, Nov 05 2022, 2:19:11 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 8m 25s
Fri, Nov 04 2022, 7:29:17 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 17 13m 45s
Wed, Nov 02 2022, 6:43:54 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 23m 34s
Thu, Sep 29 2022, 9:33:55 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 16m 32s
Tue, Sep 27 2022, 6:27:56 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 17 15m 42s
Sun, Sep 25 2022, 9:28:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 9m 13s
Sat, Sep 24 2022, 9:28:23 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 17m 59s
Fri, Sep 23 2022, 11:37:13 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 2m 18s
Wed, Sep 21 2022, 9:19:01 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 14m 32s
Mon, Sep 19 2022, 4:16:33 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 6m 49s
Fri, Sep 16 2022, 8:10:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 16m 36s
Wed, Sep 14 2022, 10:40:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 17m 09s
Tue, Sep 13 2022, 8:39:55 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 15m 46s
Sun, Sep 11 2022, 7:42:13 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 19m 09s
Fri, Sep 09 2022, 7:33:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 11m 30s
Wed, Sep 07 2022, 8:32:09 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 17m 00s
Sun, Jul 03 2022, 6:25:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 17m 01s
Sat, Jul 02 2022, 7:44:10 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 16m 05s
[Show All Matches For Map]