Map Stats for DM-Echo-DarkClouds

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Echo-DarkClouds Matches 44
Map Title Echo{DarkClouds} Score 8509
Author Joe Swinbank Kills 2501
Last Match Sun, Jul 03 2022, 10:08:43 PM Suicides 195
Game Time 8h 30m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 727 392 342 663 7 52.3%
Flak Cannon 500 262 298 730 60 41.5%
DamType_Rocket 409 481 0 0 72 87.0%
Lightning Gun 385 385 0 360 0 51.7%
DamType_BioGlob 124 137 0 0 13 91.3%
Minigun 75 75 0 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHeadshot 62 62 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 42 3 39 40 0 51.2%
Fell 6 11 0 0 5 68.8%
Shield Gun 6 7 0 74 1 8.5%
DamType_RocketHoming 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Assault Rifle 3 0 3 8 0 27.3%
Telefragged 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 51 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 103 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 473 0 0.0%
DamType_Overtime -2 1 0 0 3 25.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -5 0 0 0 5 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, Jul 03 2022, 10:08:43 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 1m 03s
Fri, Jul 01 2022, 5:14:39 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 11m 20s
Fri, Jun 24 2022, 6:24:44 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 4m 55s
Sun, Jun 12 2022, 5:15:32 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 9m 05s
Fri, Jun 10 2022, 6:21:18 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 15m 06s
Thu, Mar 31 2022, 4:03:52 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 5m 51s
Tue, Mar 29 2022, 1:06:15 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 14m 43s
Sat, Mar 26 2022, 9:56:47 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 9m 08s
Wed, Mar 23 2022, 5:34:09 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 8m 47s
Fri, Mar 18 2022, 4:16:00 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 20m 21s
Mon, Nov 29 2021, 7:17:18 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 16m 40s
Tue, Nov 23 2021, 9:39:14 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 14m 33s
Tue, Nov 09 2021, 11:01:29 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 15m 00s
Sat, Aug 28 2021, 5:16:33 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 13m 39s
Thu, Aug 26 2021, 5:19:26 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 9m 45s
Mon, Aug 16 2021, 8:09:35 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 12m 35s
Fri, Aug 13 2021, 4:32:31 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 15m 05s
Tue, Aug 03 2021, 8:58:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 15m 55s
Mon, May 24 2021, 12:02:53 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 13m 07s
Sun, May 16 2021, 10:09:50 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 12m 37s
[Show All Matches For Map]