Map Stats for DM-1on1-Idoma

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Idoma Matches 478
Map Title Idoma Score 85555
Author Sjoerd De Jong Kills 24414
Last Match Sat, Jul 30 2022, 9:23:29 PM Suicides 1167
Game Time 85h 33m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 8408 5451 3015 7719 58 52.1%
Lightning Gun 4341 4341 0 3752 0 53.6%
Flak Cannon 4180 2348 2099 6013 267 41.5%
DamType_Rocket 3891 4394 0 0 503 89.7%
Minigun 832 798 34 0 0 100.0%
DamType_BioGlob 686 765 0 0 79 90.6%
DamTypeHeadshot 625 625 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 441 31 410 332 0 57.1%
Shield Gun 40 44 0 685 4 6.0%
Assault Rifle 29 6 26 51 3 37.2%
DamType_RocketHoming 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 1 4 0 0 3 57.1%
None 0 0 0 2 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 543 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 604 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 4714 0 0.0%
DamType_Camping -18 3 0 0 21 12.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -52 0 0 0 52 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, Jul 30 2022, 9:23:29 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 9m 53s
Sat, Jul 30 2022, 7:28:13 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 13m 19s
Thu, Jul 28 2022, 6:45:29 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 14m 25s
Thu, Jul 28 2022, 4:28:35 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 5m 10s
Wed, Jul 27 2022, 8:42:51 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 0m 21s
Tue, Jul 26 2022, 7:10:07 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 9m 34s
Mon, Jul 25 2022, 4:25:10 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 8m 35s
Sun, Jul 24 2022, 4:54:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 7m 33s
Sat, Jul 23 2022, 8:08:25 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 14m 47s
Fri, Jul 22 2022, 4:32:04 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 8m 53s
Wed, Jul 20 2022, 10:11:30 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 5m 14s
Wed, Jul 20 2022, 3:55:15 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 6m 44s
Tue, Jul 19 2022, 8:15:11 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 8m 46s
Mon, Jul 18 2022, 4:31:49 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 14m 14s
Sun, Jul 17 2022, 4:47:34 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 9m 15s
Fri, Jul 15 2022, 8:49:59 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 18m 44s
Wed, Jul 13 2022, 4:52:45 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 11m 18s
Tue, Jul 12 2022, 4:13:46 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 16m 03s
Mon, Jul 11 2022, 4:39:57 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 10m 30s
Sat, Jul 09 2022, 1:58:54 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 6m 36s
[Show All Matches For Map]