Map Stats for DM-PipeWorks][

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-PipeWorks][ Matches 307
Map Title DM-Pipeworks][ Score 104048
Author Mike \"=A!M=Theory\" Hillard, Len Kills 31510
Last Match Sun, Dec 04 2022, 11:54:25 PM Suicides 1348
Game Time 72h 20m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 11632 7932 3775 10809 75 51.8%
Lightning Gun 7081 7081 0 5917 0 54.5%
Flak Cannon 4630 2438 2499 6867 307 40.8%
DamType_Rocket 4061 4579 0 0 518 89.8%
DamTypeHeadshot 1006 1006 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 847 824 23 0 0 100.0%
DamType_BioGlob 652 714 0 0 62 92.0%
Link Gun 526 35 491 387 0 57.6%
Assault Rifle 19 9 11 63 1 23.8%
Shield Gun 12 16 0 1050 4 1.5%
Telefragged 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
DamType_RocketHoming 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 6 54 0 0 48 52.9%
Crushed 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 611 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 636 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 5171 0 0.0%
DamType_Overtime -8 1 0 0 9 10.0%
DamType_Camping -15 2 0 0 17 10.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -42 0 0 0 42 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, Dec 04 2022, 11:54:25 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 16m 40s
Sat, Dec 03 2022, 1:29:40 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 3m 10s
Mon, Nov 07 2022, 7:31:25 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 19m 07s
Sat, Nov 05 2022, 4:44:04 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 15m 10s
Fri, Nov 04 2022, 11:30:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 10m 29s
Wed, Nov 02 2022, 4:30:43 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 15m 33s
Mon, Oct 31 2022, 8:06:12 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 17m 04s
Sun, Oct 30 2022, 7:25:09 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 13m 49s
Thu, Sep 29 2022, 10:52:22 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 10m 51s
Wed, Sep 28 2022, 7:25:44 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 14m 11s
Mon, Sep 26 2022, 9:53:57 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 13m 34s
Sun, Sep 25 2022, 8:25:00 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 17m 32s
Sat, Sep 24 2022, 8:24:14 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 18m 16s
Thu, Sep 22 2022, 8:45:25 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 1m 14s
Wed, Sep 21 2022, 8:03:25 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 18m 10s
Tue, Sep 20 2022, 4:42:38 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 13m 47s
Sat, Sep 17 2022, 9:11:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 19m 01s
Thu, Sep 15 2022, 7:32:56 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 15m 46s
Tue, Sep 13 2022, 9:40:46 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 11m 26s
Fri, Sep 09 2022, 7:18:05 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 13m 13s
[Show All Matches For Map]