Map Stats for DM-Crypt-of-f00k

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Crypt-of-f00k Matches 221
Map Title DM-Crypt-of-f00k Score 88088
Author Yuloc Kills 27353
Last Match Sun, Jul 03 2022, 6:04:00 PM Suicides 1513
Game Time 57h 05m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 7877 4626 3308 7346 57 51.7%
Lightning Gun 5221 5221 0 4204 0 55.4%
Flak Cannon 5061 2649 2819 7512 407 40.8%
DamType_Rocket 4976 5646 0 0 670 89.4%
DamType_BioGlob 1135 1241 0 0 106 92.1%
DamTypeHeadshot 776 776 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 558 540 18 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 401 37 364 318 0 55.8%
Assault Rifle 51 6 47 64 2 44.5%
Fell 10 37 0 0 27 57.8%
Telefragged 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
DamType_RocketHoming 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 3 7 0 717 4 1.0%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 520 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 809 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 5865 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -28 0 0 0 28 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, Jul 03 2022, 6:04:00 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 19m 21s
Fri, Jul 01 2022, 11:17:22 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 14m 08s
Wed, Jun 29 2022, 5:52:09 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 14m 19s
Mon, Jun 27 2022, 4:25:47 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 19m 16s
Sat, Jun 25 2022, 6:10:06 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 20m 57s
Wed, Jun 22 2022, 4:22:10 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 22m 43s
Mon, Jun 20 2022, 3:28:52 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 11m 14s
Wed, Jun 15 2022, 5:04:51 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 11m 44s
Tue, Jun 07 2022, 5:27:31 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 15m 05s
Sun, Jun 05 2022, 5:41:52 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 17m 38s
Thu, Jun 02 2022, 2:44:12 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 17m 00s
Sat, Apr 02 2022, 6:21:24 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 19 15m 17s
Fri, Apr 01 2022, 11:39:51 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 18m 01s
Fri, Apr 01 2022, 12:20:26 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 17m 43s
Thu, Mar 31 2022, 4:43:56 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 9m 13s
Wed, Mar 30 2022, 8:09:33 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 20m 24s
Tue, Mar 29 2022, 1:42:36 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 10m 59s
Mon, Mar 28 2022, 5:40:27 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 16m 09s
Sun, Mar 27 2022, 11:16:00 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 16m 31s
Sat, Mar 26 2022, 9:38:40 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 16m 29s
[Show All Matches For Map]