Map Stats for DM-f00k-Rankin-Egypt

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-f00k-Rankin-Egypt Matches 194
Map Title DM-f00k-Rankin-Egypt Score 80755
Author Yuloc Kills 25637
Last Match Sun, Sep 25 2022, 6:56:08 PM Suicides 1356
Game Time 52h 43m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 8179 4962 3266 7361 49 52.6%
Lightning Gun 4847 4847 0 4247 0 53.3%
DamType_Rocket 4533 5126 0 0 593 89.6%
Flak Cannon 4435 2513 2200 6200 278 42.1%
DamType_BioGlob 1009 1123 0 0 114 90.8%
DamTypeHeadshot 643 643 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 562 554 8 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 316 35 281 270 0 53.9%
Assault Rifle 23 7 17 42 1 35.8%
Telefragged 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 11 12 0 0 1 92.3%
DamType_RocketHoming 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 5 18 0 851 13 2.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 472 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 786 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 5418 0 0.0%
Fell Into Lava -1 7 0 0 8 46.7%
DamType_Overtime -8 1 0 0 9 10.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -48 0 0 0 48 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, Sep 25 2022, 6:56:08 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 20m 09s
Wed, Sep 14 2022, 6:50:12 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 12m 57s
Sun, Sep 11 2022, 5:49:41 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 22m 23s
Sun, Jul 03 2022, 6:44:54 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 14m 55s
Sat, Jul 02 2022, 8:43:51 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 26m 12s
Sun, Jun 26 2022, 6:19:41 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 19m 04s
Sat, Jun 25 2022, 1:06:13 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 0m 09s
Wed, Jun 22 2022, 7:27:46 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 13m 08s
Fri, Jun 17 2022, 7:12:24 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 2m 34s
Tue, Jun 14 2022, 9:13:23 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 13m 27s
Mon, Jun 13 2022, 5:36:24 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 5m 41s
Thu, Jun 09 2022, 4:11:21 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 3m 23s
Mon, Jun 06 2022, 6:53:33 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 15m 58s
Thu, Jun 02 2022, 8:44:47 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 11m 55s
Wed, Jun 01 2022, 6:50:00 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 21m 07s
Sat, Apr 02 2022, 2:45:44 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 20m 14s
Thu, Mar 31 2022, 10:32:12 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 24m 31s
Wed, Mar 30 2022, 10:47:49 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 13m 09s
Tue, Mar 29 2022, 9:54:01 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 10m 59s
Tue, Mar 29 2022, 12:47:56 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 16m 35s
[Show All Matches For Map]