Map Stats for DM-Signify

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Signify Matches 93
Map Title DM-Signify[Atomic] Score 44311
Author Michael 'Atomic Damage' H. Kills 14183
Last Match Sun, Jul 03 2022, 3:47:43 PM Suicides 883
Game Time 26h 01m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 4176 2407 1808 3806 39 52.3%
Flak Cannon 2782 1431 1555 3970 204 41.7%
DamType_Rocket 2556 2941 0 0 385 88.4%
Lightning Gun 2519 2519 0 2128 0 54.2%
DamType_BioGlob 603 688 0 0 85 89.0%
DamTypeHeadshot 340 340 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 274 262 12 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 181 13 168 150 0 54.7%
Assault Rifle 12 2 11 17 1 41.9%
Shield Gun 7 9 0 451 2 1.9%
Fell 4 14 0 0 10 58.3%
DamType_RocketHoming 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 205 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 482 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 2976 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -22 0 0 0 22 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, Jul 03 2022, 3:47:43 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 6m 19s
Fri, Jul 01 2022, 9:30:20 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 18m 28s
Mon, Jun 27 2022, 5:33:56 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 25m 54s
Sun, Jun 26 2022, 11:32:46 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 18m 32s
Tue, Jun 21 2022, 6:33:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 19m 49s
Sat, Jun 18 2022, 6:37:18 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 21m 15s
Wed, Jun 15 2022, 6:49:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 1m 32s
Sat, Jun 11 2022, 6:37:19 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 19m 49s
Thu, Jun 09 2022, 6:49:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 17m 22s
Sat, Jun 04 2022, 9:55:10 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 5m 45s
Thu, Jun 02 2022, 7:38:17 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 17m 27s
Wed, Jun 01 2022, 7:36:10 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 22m 37s
Sat, Apr 02 2022, 6:39:13 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 20m 28s
Fri, Apr 01 2022, 11:09:05 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 16m 55s
Fri, Apr 01 2022, 1:00:36 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 18m 10s
Mon, Mar 28 2022, 9:52:17 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 16m 34s
Sun, Mar 27 2022, 10:37:18 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 16m 47s
Sat, Mar 26 2022, 12:30:48 AM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 17m 09s
Thu, Mar 24 2022, 11:39:10 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 27m 00s
Wed, Mar 23 2022, 11:05:56 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 10m 25s
[Show All Matches For Map]