Map Stats for DM-Rankin-Raped

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Rankin-Raped Matches 309
Map Title Rankin Score 106522
Author Sjoerd De Jong/REMIXED by {TARD} Kills 33744
Last Match Fri, Jul 29 2022, 11:38:20 PM Suicides 2214
Game Time 82h 22m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 10911 6642 4361 10143 92 51.8%
Lightning Gun 6521 6521 0 5842 0 52.7%
DamType_Rocket 5325 6121 0 0 796 88.5%
Flak Cannon 5250 2989 2682 7914 421 40.5%
DamType_BioGlob 1199 1312 0 0 113 92.1%
DamTypeHeadshot 868 868 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 760 740 20 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 514 32 482 401 0 56.2%
Telefragged 511 511 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 140 143 0 1443 3 9.0%
Assault Rifle 28 5 26 70 3 29.8%
DamType_RocketHoming 19 19 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 632 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 1037 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 6531 0 0.0%
DamType_Camping -15 4 0 0 19 17.4%
DamType_Overtime -16 1 0 0 17 5.6%
Fell -37 56 0 0 93 37.6%
Suicided -113 476 0 0 589 44.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -56 0 0 0 56 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, Jul 29 2022, 11:38:20 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 15m 56s
Mon, Jul 25 2022, 4:50:22 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 24m 57s
Sat, Jul 23 2022, 7:02:52 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 12m 31s
Wed, Jul 20 2022, 9:19:39 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 17m 00s
Tue, Jul 19 2022, 7:05:05 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 17 19m 34s
Sun, Jul 17 2022, 10:58:29 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 19m 57s
Sat, Jul 16 2022, 9:57:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 18m 17s
Fri, Jul 15 2022, 8:25:58 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 21m 29s
Sat, Jul 09 2022, 5:11:26 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 24m 16s
Tue, Jul 05 2022, 7:33:38 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 14m 32s
Mon, Jul 04 2022, 4:35:55 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 28m 32s
Thu, Apr 28 2022, 11:04:19 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 0m 57s
Wed, Apr 27 2022, 3:34:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 0m 59s
Sun, Apr 24 2022, 6:38:37 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 13m 20s
Sat, Apr 23 2022, 10:59:19 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 17m 45s
Wed, Apr 20 2022, 8:09:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 8m 30s
Sun, Apr 17 2022, 10:57:43 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 18m 30s
Sat, Apr 16 2022, 11:22:23 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 14m 48s
Fri, Apr 15 2022, 7:42:08 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 20m 02s
Thu, Apr 14 2022, 10:04:11 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 10m 56s
[Show All Matches For Map]