Map Stats for DM-Deck17

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Deck17 Matches 423
Map Title Deck 17 Score 168981
Author Teddie Tapawan Kills 54148
Last Match Fri, Jul 29 2022, 9:09:09 PM Suicides 4882
Game Time 115h 05m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 17771 10644 7267 15912 140 52.7%
Lightning Gun 9500 9501 0 8031 1 54.2%
DamType_Rocket 9041 10799 0 0 1758 86.0%
Flak Cannon 8268 4589 4475 12666 796 40.2%
DamType_BioGlob 1770 2000 0 0 230 89.7%
Minigun 1419 1385 34 0 0 100.0%
DamTypeHeadshot 1346 1346 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 736 81 655 617 0 54.4%
Assault Rifle 136 13 128 187 5 42.3%
Telefragged 129 129 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 49 54 0 1935 5 2.7%
DamType_RocketHoming 47 47 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 1074 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 1548 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 12254 0 0.0%
Fell -10 166 0 0 176 48.5%
DamType_Overtime -23 2 0 0 25 7.4%
DamType_Camping -27 2 0 0 29 6.5%
Fell Into Lava -383 902 0 0 1285 41.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -67 0 0 0 67 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Fri, Jul 29 2022, 9:09:09 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 18m 44s
Wed, Jul 27 2022, 7:00:01 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 20m 54s
Tue, Jul 26 2022, 8:47:46 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 22 25m 05s
Mon, Jul 25 2022, 6:27:04 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 15m 07s
Sat, Jul 23 2022, 9:46:12 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 19m 04s
Fri, Jul 22 2022, 5:39:24 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 14m 07s
Tue, Jul 19 2022, 9:53:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 19m 31s
Mon, Jul 18 2022, 6:59:51 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 5 6m 43s
Sat, Jul 16 2022, 10:49:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 17m 45s
Fri, Jul 15 2022, 10:43:35 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 10m 49s
Wed, Jul 13 2022, 7:54:37 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 9m 07s
Mon, Jul 11 2022, 9:53:27 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 17m 40s
Sat, Jul 09 2022, 6:25:17 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 2m 24s
Fri, Jul 08 2022, 4:33:55 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 22m 21s
Tue, Jul 05 2022, 10:05:38 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 17m 18s
Mon, Jul 04 2022, 5:06:19 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 22m 23s
Sat, Apr 30 2022, 3:35:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 10m 33s
Thu, Apr 28 2022, 9:28:14 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 21 24m 20s
Wed, Apr 27 2022, 4:27:58 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 22m 09s
Tue, Apr 26 2022, 4:58:03 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 19m 04s
[Show All Matches For Map]