Map Stats for DM-Waisten-Fix

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Waisten-Fix Matches 932
Map Title Waisten-Fix-b2 Score 519070
Author Soma Kills 165605
Last Match Sun, Aug 07 2022, 7:58:48 PM Suicides 8224
Game Time 298h 33m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 56048 34610 21834 50047 396 52.8%
Lightning Gun 34792 34792 0 28523 0 55.0%
Flak Cannon 27031 14848 14098 40639 1915 40.5%
DamType_Rocket 23568 26780 0 0 3212 89.3%
DamType_BioGlob 5883 6567 0 0 684 90.6%
DamTypeHeadshot 4550 4550 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 4191 4095 96 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 2745 172 2573 2074 0 57.0%
Assault Rifle 145 31 122 308 8 32.6%
Shield Gun 111 123 0 5320 12 2.3%
Telefragged 44 44 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 32 233 0 0 201 53.7%
DamType_RocketHoming 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 3439 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 4677 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 30597 0 0.0%
DamType_Camping -51 6 0 0 57 9.5%
DamType_Overtime -134 17 0 0 151 10.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -239 0 0 0 239 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, Aug 07 2022, 7:58:48 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 20 18m 48s
Sat, Aug 06 2022, 6:29:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 26m 35s
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 9:53:30 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 20m 35s
Tue, Aug 02 2022, 7:45:15 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 12m 31s
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 7:02:54 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 7 23m 24s
Sun, Jul 31 2022, 4:31:39 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 24m 31s
Thu, Jul 28 2022, 5:54:57 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 22m 51s
Mon, Jul 25 2022, 9:31:16 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 18m 16s
Fri, Jul 22 2022, 6:21:25 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 26m 15s
Wed, Jul 20 2022, 4:48:29 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 21m 57s
Mon, Jul 18 2022, 6:36:32 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 20m 49s
Sun, Jul 17 2022, 9:42:27 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 17m 40s
Sat, Jul 16 2022, 10:18:00 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 28m 48s
Fri, Jul 15 2022, 7:38:36 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 20m 00s
Tue, Jul 12 2022, 4:46:58 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 11 23m 33s
Sat, Jul 09 2022, 4:26:59 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 22m 47s
Wed, Jul 06 2022, 5:14:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 10 15m 49s
Tue, Jul 05 2022, 5:00:31 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 20m 39s
Sun, Jul 03 2022, 8:25:36 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 19 21m 34s
Sat, Jul 02 2022, 11:21:17 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 19m 37s
[Show All Matches For Map]