Map Stats for DM-UCMP-Contrast-SE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-UCMP-Contrast-SE Matches 706
Map Title Contrast Score 558402
Author Luke -cAm- Durant Kills 195381
Last Match Sun, Aug 07 2022, 9:39:48 PM Suicides 16494
Game Time 287h 26m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 51720 29244 22981 48556 505 51.6%
DamType_Rocket 38237 43916 0 0 5679 88.5%
Flak Cannon 36372 19471 19980 50467 3079 42.4%
Lightning Gun 34451 34455 0 29771 4 53.6%
DamType_BioGlob 10799 12368 0 0 1569 88.7%
DamTypeHeadshot 4484 4484 0 0 0 100.0%
Minigun 3918 3849 69 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 1628 139 1489 1713 0 48.7%
Shield Gun 277 309 0 7771 32 3.8%
Assault Rifle 217 25 215 499 23 31.5%
Telefragged 95 95 0 0 0 100.0%
DamType_RocketHoming 32 33 0 0 1 97.1%
Crushed 19 19 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 3 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 3671 0 0.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 9287 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 43739 0 0.0%
DamType_Camping -84 14 0 0 98 12.5%
Fell -705 2260 0 0 2965 43.3%
DamType_Overtime -842 62 0 0 904 6.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -249 0 0 0 249 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, Aug 07 2022, 9:39:48 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 19m 40s
Fri, Aug 05 2022, 6:10:13 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 25m 58s
Wed, Aug 03 2022, 4:53:45 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 11m 13s
Mon, Aug 01 2022, 9:50:40 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 21m 00s
Fri, Jul 29 2022, 9:47:48 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 28m 22s
Thu, Jul 28 2022, 9:05:28 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 19 30m 06s
Wed, Jul 27 2022, 5:01:05 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 15 28m 07s
Tue, Jul 26 2022, 6:20:45 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 25m 37s
Sun, Jul 24 2022, 5:37:12 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 17 26m 35s
Fri, Jul 22 2022, 6:50:13 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 21 33m 47s
Wed, Jul 20 2022, 5:37:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 13 25m 37s
Mon, Jul 18 2022, 5:35:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 37m 28s
Sun, Jul 17 2022, 10:02:39 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 21m 43s
Sat, Jul 16 2022, 6:28:18 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 24m 25s
Wed, Jul 13 2022, 9:21:02 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 14m 18s
Mon, Jul 11 2022, 5:40:33 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 20 29m 13s
Sat, Jul 09 2022, 4:51:38 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 14 17m 17s
Tue, Jul 05 2022, 5:22:48 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 19 19m 08s
Sun, Jul 03 2022, 7:02:22 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 17 24m 59s
Sat, Jul 02 2022, 9:12:36 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 18 30m 09s
[Show All Matches For Map]