Map Stats for DM-1on1-Irondust-Fix

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Irondust-Fix Matches 448
Map Title Irondust Score 64208
Author Sidney Rauchberger Kills 18042
Last Match Thu, Dec 01 2022, 6:52:32 PM Suicides 1141
Game Time 94h 18m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 5730 3220 2541 4797 31 54.4%
Flak Cannon 3584 1990 1886 5092 292 41.9%
DamType_Rocket 3251 3802 0 0 551 87.3%
Lightning Gun 2281 2281 0 2126 0 51.8%
Minigun 877 873 4 0 0 100.0%
DamType_BioGlob 721 835 0 0 114 88.0%
DamTypeHeadshot 284 284 0 0 0 100.0%
Link Gun 248 10 238 231 0 51.8%
Shield Gun 20 21 0 463 1 4.3%
Fell 16 29 0 0 13 69.0%
Assault Rifle 11 2 11 50 2 20.0%
DamType_RocketHoming 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Telefragged 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Bio Rifle 0 0 0 569 0 0.0%
MiniGun 0 0 0 611 0 0.0%
Rocket Launcher 0 0 0 4106 0 0.0%
DamType_Overtime -8 1 0 0 9 10.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon -19 0 0 0 19 0.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Thu, Dec 01 2022, 6:52:32 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 11m 48s
Tue, Nov 29 2022, 9:09:47 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 14m 16s
Tue, Nov 29 2022, 4:22:37 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 24m 59s
Mon, Nov 28 2022, 9:18:50 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 3 11m 20s
Mon, Nov 28 2022, 4:08:37 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 6m 25s
Sun, Nov 27 2022, 10:14:00 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 9 18m 59s
Sat, Nov 26 2022, 4:51:44 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 13m 05s
Fri, Nov 25 2022, 3:53:26 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 7m 35s
Thu, Nov 24 2022, 4:29:52 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 1 6m 28s
Tue, Nov 22 2022, 6:04:21 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 16 22m 54s
Mon, Nov 21 2022, 4:21:02 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 13m 43s
Mon, Nov 21 2022, 4:14:18 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 5m 33s
Sun, Nov 20 2022, 5:09:10 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 14m 37s
Fri, Nov 18 2022, 4:20:26 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 19m 45s
Tue, Nov 15 2022, 9:16:53 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 6 23m 40s
Tue, Nov 15 2022, 4:36:37 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 12 19m 31s
Mon, Nov 14 2022, 9:05:19 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 4 10m 43s
Sat, Nov 12 2022, 4:34:43 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 8 19m 57s
Wed, Nov 09 2022, 4:36:16 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 6m 35s
Wed, Nov 09 2022, 4:27:51 PM Freon HoC�Public�Freon�Server 2 6m 51s
[Show All Matches For Map]